Lifestyle Uncategorized

P-Square, 2face, others storm Oraifite for Blast Blast 2012

91.5 Blaze FM,  Oraifite,Anambra State, has released the line-up for Blast Blast, her annual event The show which is planned  for  30th and 31st of December, 2012, in Oraifite will parade stars as P-Square, Tuface, Wizkid, Jimmy Jatt, Gbenga Adeyinka, Ill Bliss, Chidinma, Timaya, Flavour and Munachi.

P Square

P Square

Others are Phino, Duncan Mighty, Waje, Wizboi and Wande Coal. Over 300 upcoming acts (music, comedy and dance) will also perform during the 2 day fiesta.

The Free event is organised by the 2 year old station owned by Sir Emeka Offor’s Chrome Group to thrill easterners during the yelutide season.

According the General Manager, Mr. Wale Ewedemi, 91.5 Blaze FM, the pride of Eastern Nigeria the  event promises to be memorable. The event proudly supported by Indomie noddles, and the good people of Anambra State.

Related Stories

Comments are moderated. Please keep them clean and brief.